Posted by: Josey | March 16, 2009

Josey Miller Performing in “Father of Songs” Rock Musical: The Video

I’ll be back to regular posting very shortly like the dedicated li’l blogger that I am. (I promise!) But, for now, the creator of the new rock musical “Father of Songs” just let me know that my performance in the February 26th sing-through is up on YouTube! So without further adieuado (just for you, Tom), here’s the video of my character Madison singing the song Through the Din:

Two words: Leather. Pants. (Yes, I own them.)

Responses

  1. I’ve never heard you sing…you are amazing!!!

  2. Thank you, Ang!


Leave a Reply

Categories

