Posted by: Josey | September 7, 2012

A Few Celebrity Photos from Fashion’s Night Out 2012: Jennifer Hudson, Nicole Richie, Joe Zee

In the spirit of my love affair with New York City, yesterday I spent the morning in mama mode: a diner-and-park play date with my baby and two of his friends. At 11:30am, during his nap, I applied to fill in as Fashion Week entertainment reporter for Hollyscoop TV—and, by 11:40am, I had the job. Here are a few quick smartphone photos I snapped at an event last night where I interviewed (fellow mamas!) Jennifer Hudson and Nicole Richie.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Categories

